A random find

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

It happens that something I didn't attach importance to a year ago was accidentally found in my phone this morning and made my day wonderful. I even remembered why I took this shot then, at dawn. I saw this fog and there was only a phone at hand, where an unimportant camera. I took a few photos, went to bed to continue sleeping and forgot about it.

Фото0094..jpg

Now, looking at this photo, I no longer think that the camera in the phone is really bad, but you just need to understand why it should be used. This photo is very similar to those that were once shot on film and that's why I like it.

I don't think my Nikon or Minolta would have coped with that task better. It turns out that this phone, which is always at hand, is more suitable for sunrises. Now I know about it and I will use it. That morning I took a few more shots and they are also interesting. I will leave them here as a memento of a long-past event.

Фото0093...jpg

Фото0092...jpg


The post is intended for LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #140 from @axeman

.............................................

Thank you very much for visiting and reading!

With you @lllll1ll

.............................................

100% SP (and manual translation to SP)

............... #club100 ..............

.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Да, с первой телефон справился классно)
Тоже замечаю такое за телефоном, когда он мылит, то получается порой очень атмосферно.

 2 years ago 

он мылит по типу плёнки. Без увеличения неотличимо. А, например, мыльность никоновской мыльницы, когда она по нескольку пикселей в группе мылит, очень мне неприятна. То бездумная такая мыльность, а у телефона она художественнная :).

 2 years ago 

Согласен, особенно мне нравится, когда получаются пейзажи "маслом". Этого можно добиться от Гелиоса 44-2 на небольших диафрагмах. Он делает мягкую детализацию, но не за счёт убитых пикселей)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58118.57
ETH 2462.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38