Bored girl aesthetic -digital portrait

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

It's been a long 4months away from Steemit. I realized that today when I saw the 4 month stamp on my last post. I didn't plan for it to be this long, but I'm not entirely surprised because that's how busy life can get sometimes with days merging further into months and before you know it, 9months is gone..

I had to take the time out to draw something new for the month. It took two days. I think I've learnt to be less obsessed ever since I went on this break and now I can see myself work on a portrait over the span of several days instead of trying to make everything happen in one day.

Here's the final work.

1.png

Steps below

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.png

Thanks for stopping by :)

10% of the payout I give to the account @wox-helpfund

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56