The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #062 - Belleza del lago

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello everyone, lovely figure of a women, with her wet skin in the middle of a great canyon where a couple of waterfalls fall.

nakari1.jpg

nakari 3.jpg

This photograph was taken on a weekend when we traveled to a place in the middle of the mountains about 60 minutes from the city of San Cristobal, we found a couple of waterfalls and maybe we tried the water, immediately I saw it charming in front of me coming out of that frozen water.
Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Hello friend, wow, very beautiful photographs, I think they are very artistic. Greetings and thanks for sharing them. I recommend you to put the source of the pictures.

Hello friend, thank you for visiting my post, I thought it would not be necessary because they are photographs of my authorship.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62226.04
ETH 2440.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63