The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #023 : New Year Beging

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Esta es mi entrada al concurso semanal de retratos creado por @axeman , el cual me parece un concurso desafiante por que se me acaban las ideas para los retratos y autorretratos pero también me hace esforzarme para lograr buenas fotos.

This is my entry to the weekly portrait contest created by @axeman , which I find a challenging contest because I run out of ideas for portraits and self-portraits but also makes me strive for good photos.

Creo que una de mis especialidades como fotógrafo son los retratos ya seas que los tome para otra persona o sean autorretratos y por eso trato de que salgan perfectos soy muy perfeccionista en esa parte así que siempre doy mi 100% en cuanto a crear mis conceptos, buscar ángulos, y el sitio donde los tomare.

I believe that one of my specialties as a photographer is portraits, whether I take them for someone else or they are self-portraits and that's why I try to make them perfect. I'm a perfectionist in that area so I always give my 100% when it comes to creating my concepts, looking for angles, and where I will take them.

Este año lo comencé con una serie de fotos para empezar con buen pie en el mundo fotográfico y artístico, esta es una de las fotos que me tome.

This year I started with a series of photos to get a good start in the photographic and artistic world, this is one of the photos I took.

image.png

Espero les guste esta foto y me dejen en los comentarios que les pareció.

I hope you like this picture and leave me in the comments that you found.

xoxo Andy

Camera: REDMI A8
Location: Puerto La Cruz, Venezuela
Edition: LIGHTROOM

122434677_2746538748952294_2808442093871454513_n.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47