The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #005

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

This is my participation for #TheWorldofXPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK created for @axeman.

Demon: Spirit or supernatural being that in different beliefs and religions incarnates and represents evil.

For me, one of my best works in terms of editing and is the one that has given me the most work, but I am proud of it.

20200711_214926.jpg

Don't hesitate to leave a concept or constructive criticism in the comments, see you in another post

Camera: REDMI A8
Location: Puerto La Cruz, Venezuela
Edition: LIGHTROOM/PicsArt/Prequel

banner2.jpg

My Social Networks:

Facebook profile:Andres Fernandez
Facebook page:Little Gremlin
Instagram:@Pink.eros

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98