The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

This is my participation for The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST created for @axeman.

This picture is one of my favorites since the model is my best friend, and I took it at an event while we were enjoying kpop, presentations and activities, she was totally focused and you can appreciate her beautiful profile.

P8172037.jpg

Don't hesitate to leave a concept or constructive criticism in the comments, see you in another post

Camera: REDMI A8
Location: Puerto La Cruz, Venezuela
Edition: LIGHTROOM/PicsArt/Prequel

banner2.jpg

My Social Networks:

Facebook profile:Andres Fernandez
Facebook page:Little Gremlin
Instagram:@Pink.eros

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

She is really deeply concentrated on some action...


World of Xpilar Community Moderator

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43