The image is made of own imagination and thoughts (competition 74) "we are testing our new community WORLD OF XPILAR"

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

image.png

Imagen principal del blog de art digital @xpilar

It has been several days since that alarming news, "if you go out you die". My body is far from yours, as you will contaminate me if you are pure, you fill me up, today we are far away, what is love without you? The most intelligent people usually talk about everything except love, it is said that love has levels, every time I look through this little hole I can perceive a great cleanliness, many ideas are in my head, I must organize them. Remember when I told you that everything was the same, that there was nothing new, the same news, the same routine, it seemed that everything had gotten where it was supposed to go. Today my theory takes more strength, with all this movement to the sky seems to be sending all its energy, so that we reinvent ourselves, look for ideas to move forward, look for more love of the good, although I wake up in the morning with a sadness that I do not know how to explain, you come to my mind and I fill with that love you give me, I know you do not even direct a look, but it is something that goes beyond the obvious, is something hidden, confusing intangible. Love is always love you tell me, rebalancing my being.


I feel the coldness is going to look at the sky, it looks like rays that spray the coldness of the universe, send more reinforcements to nature, so you can fight with their colors, aromas and textures much of the world. This is a new opportunity to meet that inner self, to forgive ourselves, to dispel grudges, to ask, to communicate in order to make new bonds of assertive communication, to give us rest in that search for something that we do not know what it is. To rest on a friendly shoulder, to pat ourselves on the back without believing that we will be harmed. The sky is transforming every day, it is a deeper breath that we can do, with more strength we face that moment, that peak that they talk about that we will arrive in a fortnight, hopefully we can overcome. I hear the noise of the street, some people express their ideas even the unconsciousness is latent, it's all a lie, it's just a strategy of the government since they don't have to supply the country! Already today the Lord did not pass through the streets shouting those slogans, the cold invaded him and death came.

I continue to take refuge in our love, that love that only comes from me, since you do not know what I feel for you, I continue to see from my window how the days pass and only makes me stay alive waiting for that change, I talk to you, I embrace you enjoy your soul and spirit alone enjoy the best of you. This food keeps me in these days of anxiety, this struggle comes from the sky, it's like everything gives way to a new rebirth of nature, you hear more birds than voices of human beings, plants are brighter, the trees are given a break, the world is being cleaned. Could it be that I am so romantic that I see everything like that? I think it's you that makes me look like this.

There is less to understand why all this change, wait again at night to receive answers that come from your soul a pure clean soul fragile, but that feeds mine. Still cleaning souls heaven, continues, strengthening the souls and sweeping those who have no more to give, only you know what they are. Unite sincere, noble souls who strive to improve themselves. Could it be that with this goes the hatred and evil? I will continue to dream for a beautiful humanity. Remember that I will always be by your side, my friend, optimism.

Many of us are preparing for when these days pass, we know that it will be triple the work for the days that we have been disabled, help children so they can have their classes and learning up to date, what will remain weak give them words of encouragement to strengthen them, those who thought they would not overcome this condition listen to them with love, and remember that between heaven and earth nothing is hidden.

Thanks @xpilar for this exercise that brings out the best in us, recreates and inspires us, I leave the link for those who dare, you are cordially invited.

image.png

Ya han pasado varios días desde aquella alarmante noticia, " si sales te mueres". Mi cuerpo esta lejos del tuyo, como me vas a contaminar si eres pureza, me llenas me inspiras, hoy estamos alejados, ¿Qué es el amor sin ti? Los más inteligentes suelen hablar de todo menos del amor, se dice que el amor tiene niveles, cada vez que miro por este pequeño agujero puedo percibir una gran limpieza, muchas ideas están en mi cabeza, debo organizarlas. Recuerdas cuando te decía que todo era lo mismo, que no había nada nuevo las mismas noticias, la misma rutina, que parecía que todo había llegado donde debía llegar. Hoy mi teoría toma más fuerza, con todo este movimiento hasta el cielo parece que está mandando toda su energía, para que nos reinventemos, busquemos ideas para avanzar, busquemos más amor del bueno, a pesar que me despierto en las madrugadas con una tristeza que no se explicar, vienes a mi mente y me lleno de ese amor que me brindas, ya lo sé ni siquiera me diriges una mirada, pero, es algo que va más allá de lo evidente, es algo oculto, confuso intangible. ¿será que el amor si se transforma? El amor siempre es amor me dices, volviendo a equilibrar mi ser.

Siento como la frialdad se va al mirar al cielo, se ve como rayos que pulverizan la frialdad del universo, mandan más refuerzos a la naturaleza, para que pueda combatir con sus colores, aromas y texturas gran parte del mundo. Esta es una nueva oportunidad de encontrase con ese yo interno, perdonarnos, disipar rencores, preguntar, comunicarnos para hacer nuevos lazos de comunicación asertiva, darnos descanso en esa búsqueda de algo que no sabemos lo que es. Descansar en un hombro amigo, dar palmadas de animo sin creer que nos harán daño. El cielo se va transformando cada día, es un respiro mas profundo el que podemos hacer, con más fuerza nos enfrentamos a ese momento, a ese pico del que hablan que llegaremos dentro de quince días, esperemos poder superar. Oigo el ruido de la calle, algunos manifiestan sus ideas aún la inconsciencia está latente. ¡Todo es mentira, es solo una estrategia del gobierno ya que no tienen para abastecer el país! Ya hoy el señor no pasó por las calles gritando esas consignas, el frío lo invadió y la muerte llegó.

Sigo refugiándome en nuestro amor, ese amor que solo sale de mí, ya que no sabes lo que siento por ti, sigo viendo desde mi ventana como pasan los días y solo me hace mantenerme viva la espera de ese cambio, te hablo, te abrazo disfruto de tu alma y espíritu a solas disfruto lo mejor de ti. Este alimento me mantiene en estos días de zozobra, esta lucha viene desde el cielo, es como que todo da paso a un nuevo renacer de la naturaleza, se escuchan más las aves que voces del ser humano, las plantas están más brillantes, los arboles se dan un respiro, el mundo se está limpiando. ¿Será que soy tan romántica que todo lo veo así?. Creo que eres tú que me haces estar así.

Ya falta menos para entender para qué todo este cambio, esperare nuevamente la noche para recibir respuestas que vienen de tu alma un alma limpia pura frágil, pero que alimenta a la mía. Sigue cielo limpiando almas, sigue, fortaleciendo a las almas y barriendo aquellas que no tienen más para dar, solo tu sabes cuales son. Une almas sinceras, nobles que se desvivan para mejorar. ¿Será que con esto se va el odio y la maldad? Seguiré soñando por una hermosa humanidad. Recuerda que siempre estaré a tu lado amigo optimismo.

Muchos nos estamos preparando para cuando pasen estos días, sabemos que será triple el trabajo por los días que hemos estado inhabilitados, ayudar a los niños para que puedan tener sus clases y aprendizajes al día, lo que quedaran débiles darles palabras de aliento para fortalecerlos, los que pensaron que no superarían esta condición escucharlos con amor, y recordar que entre cielo y tierra nada está oculto.

Gracias @xpilar por este ejercicio que saca lo mejor de nosotros, nos recrea e inspira, dejo el link para los que se animen, están cordialmente invitados.

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51