You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The image is made of own imagination and thoughts (competition 75) "we are testing our new community WORLD OF XPILAR"

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

I arrived with my imagination to a million thanks to @xpilar, it's ok I was like this since before knowing this exercise that everybody is very well of health:

https://steemit.com/hive-148441/@lisfabian/the-image-is-made-of-own-imagination-and-thoughts-competition-75-we-are-testing-our-new-community-world-of-xpilar-sigue

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi @lisfabian

You have a great ability to write, I always look forward to reading when describing my digital photos.
This time you use numbers combined with the picture which is number 75 in the competition
Thanks for the great description / story

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87