A ray of sun Beach // Un rayo de sol Playero

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Greetings friends of this great community

Saludos amigos de esta gran comunidad

final1.png

Today I want to share with you a design of a beach sunbeam. I love this place of our nature and I long to go, since I consider it is a place where you can get out of stress. Well the design is represented by a boat, a beautiful colorful sea of ​​various shades of blue and a radiant sun, which should never be missing on a day in that place. I began to design and then I began to add other elements that came to my mind to see my drawing better. Use two programs Inkscape and GImp, to put shadow and make the GIF of the process.

Hoy quiero compartir con ustedes un diseño de un rayo de sol playero. Me encanta este lugar de nuestra naturaleza y anelo ir, ya que considero es un lugar donde puedes salir un pco del estress. Bueno el diseño esta representado por una barca, un lindo mar colorido de varias tonalidades de azúl y un sol radiante, que nunca debe faltar en un día en ese lugar. Comence a diseñar y luego comence agregar otros lementos que se me furon ocurriendo para ver mejor mi dibujo. Utilice dos programas Inkscape y GImp, para colocar sombra y realizar el GIF del proceso.

separador web nuevo.png

Here the process
Aquí el proceso.

gif.gif

Making sketch in Inkscape

Realizando boceto en Inkscape

1.png

2.png

3.png

5.png

6.png

A ray of sun Beach // Un rayo de sol Playero

final1.png

separador web nuevo.png

I hope you like it
Thanks for reading me

Espero les guste
Gracias por Leerme

avatar.png

separador web.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28