The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #054| Tranquilidad marinasteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

I greet you with affection dear friends of Steemit, I return with a participation in the weekly photo contest offered by the friend @axeman.

I titled this photograph: Marine Tranquility

The sea produces in us a wonderful tranquility. It relaxes us and fills us with energy, as well as cleansing our spirit.

This photograph was taken on a small island of Chichiriviche, in the Falcón state in Venezuela.

1IMG_4296.jpg

Every time I go to the sea my body is revitalized and my soul is recharged with positive energy. I love the sea.

This has been my participation in this week's contest.

Sort:  

Esas imágenes transmiten una paz y tranquilidad al verlas, me encanto y las voy a compartir, excelentes!! Steemit ahora nos trae muchas cosas nuevas para conocer, saber aprovechar al maximo cada nuevo reto, felicidades @lilianajimenez.
#onepercent
#venezuela
#affable

Qué cosa tan buena esa playa, esos azules, esa arena, esas huellas, hasta sentí el aire marino. Éxito.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75