Photography Of Flowers - Pink Roses

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

IMG_1218.JPG

Hi, my name is Astrid, I am a housewife and I love photography..... and this is my first post on the steemit blockchain. I hope to meet steemians who are also fond of my hobbies especially topics about nature, gardening, and cooking!

Flowers are my weakness and I enjoy watching them and shoot them for my pleasure. Since I love gardening, I always see that there are blooming flowers planted from Spring to late Summer.

IMG_1219.JPG

Roses are my favorite, although I love all kinds of flowers including the wild ones.

IMG_1221.JPG

All images were photographed by me @lilastrid
Details of First Image:
Camera: Canon EOS 1200D
Lens used : Canon EFS 18-55 mm
taken under natural light
ISO : 100
1/100 sec
Aperture: f/6,3
Lens 21 mm

Thanks for visiting my blog and I hope you enjoy my images. I am open to your feedback, so please share your comments if you like.

Happy Friday to all! Cheers!

@lilastrid

Sort:  

DSC01866_2_2.jpg
Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture , rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project ( @steemcurator08 ).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60328.18
ETH 2426.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48