Windy or on top of Copenhagen

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Winter afternoon on top of the observation deck of the Round Tower in Copenhagen, Denmark.

Cold, almost freezing, but so beautiful and breathtaking...

DDH_8616.jpg

This is my entry to The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #102 by @axeman, supported by @xpilar, thank you!

File NameDDH_8616.jpg
Camera Model NameCanon EOS 5D Mark III
Shutter Speed1/125
Aperture22.0
Metering ModeMulti-segment
Exposure Compensation0
ISO1000
LensEF16-35mm f/2.8L II USM
Focal Length16.0 mm
Image Size1920x1280
FlashOff, Did not fire
White BalanceAuto
Sharpness40
Color SpacesRGB
File Size1545 kB
Serial Number203020003615

Thank you for stopping by, your time and support are precious and much appreciated, please check out below few other win-win ways to encourage me in my difficult visual art endeavor as a photographer and visual artist and stay in touch!


Check out more about me and some of my best visuals and favorite photographs here: https://hadjiyvanov.com/


Follow me on Twitter for more updates and to have early access to my freshly minted NFTs: https://twitter.com/hadjiyvanov


My single edition unique digital art works, minted as NFT on Ethereum at OpenSea could be found by following this link: https://opensea.io/collection/art-by-lightcaptured


You could get a cheap and useful license here for some of my visual works approved by the quality review team of Adobe, Inc. stock agency: https://stock.adobe.com/contributor/206416265/lightcaptured


My minted NFT art works on the EOS block-chain: https://gallery.pixeos.art/profiles/damian-hadjiyvanov



I frequently use and recommend those fine services below, by following my referral links it is benefitial for both of us and it is a win-win for both you and me:



Copyright: Light Captured
For licensing my visual works and text content, please drop me a message on Discord: lightcaptured#2698 or on Twitter

SteemitBannerLightCaptured400px.jpg

I wish you all have a great day, stay safe, stay strong and let your muse be always on your shoulder! Let's keep in touch and help each other here on the block-chain platform. United, we are much stronger!

Sort:  

It has its own beauty in black and white :)

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

 2 years ago 

Much appreciated, Art Venture :)

Yes, striping the colors away reveals much more sometimes :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99