The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #061 - PHOTO

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Greeting, friends :)

Today I want to share one of my travel photos from the palace of Granada in the amazing Andalucia, Spain.
This picture is my entry to The World of XPILAR - CITYSCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #061 judged by @axeman and supported by the @xpilar community, thank you all!

Granada is very, very, beautiful, colorful and vivid city with lots of happy people and amazing architecture and history. I would love to visit it again any time.

DDH_4760.jpg

EXIF:

Camera Model NameCanon EOS 5D Mark III
Shutter Speed1/160
Aperture16.0
Metering ModeMulti-segment
Exposure Compensation+1
ISO100
LensEF16-35mm f/2.8L II USM
Focal Length16.0 mm

Copyright: Damian Hadjiyvanov, Light Captured

My photo site: https://hadjiyvanov.com/

I'm on Discord: lightcaptured#2698

Thank you for all the support!

Have a great photo! :P


SteemitBannerLightCaptured400px.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 
 3 years ago 

Thanks so much, Axeman! Great interpretation :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66