Sort:  
 10 days ago 

ОНи нашли себе отличное место)

 9 days ago 

I'd camp there definitely but I don't why, even putting my own old car on a ferry makes me a bit nervous! :)))

 9 days ago 

Зайди на паром с большим рюкзаком :-)))

 6 days ago 

Hehehe. One of the reasons I love my old Hyundai Tucson is it brings me everywhere with its fine 4WD, insurance is cheap and if something goes wrong with it, repairs aren't expensive.
I've been on ferries few times with it, but the feeling is still, you know, that something is going to happen :)))

 5 days ago 

рано или поздно, но что-то обязательно произойдёт. Одно я знаю наверняка - мы все умрём. Но пусть это будет как можно позднее))

 3 days ago 

Yes, the quote about the only two unavoidable things, death and taxes :)
Finding the right work/life balance is extremely hard, right...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45