Planetary traveling

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

Hello friends :)

I am sharing today with you a digital art of mine, based on a panoramic photo I took while traveling in Bulgaria, the original view is from the highway from Sofia to Kulata/Promahon border pass. It was a scenery misty morning that day.

DDH_3652-2.jpg-planet-2.jpg

Here is my original photo:

DDH_3652.jpg

I hope you like it, all ideas and feedback and welcome!

Photo editing and digital post processing made in Adobe Lightroom and Photoshop.

This is my entry to The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #039 by @axeman, thanks a lot!

Thanks and stay safe!

Copyright: Damian Hadjiyvanov, Light Captured

Check out my photo site: https://hadjiyvanov.com/

For licensing my photos, please drop me a message on Discord: lightcaptured#2698

Thank you for all the support!

Have a great photo! :P


SteemitBannerLightCaptured400px.jpg

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

I think you deserve some $trdo

Congratulations @pixelfan, you successfuly trended the post shared by @lightcaptured!
@lightcaptured will receive 1.69077750 TRDO & @pixelfan will get 1.12718500 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

It is so interesting !

Congratulations @lightcaptured, your post successfully recieved 1.6907775 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@pixelfan earned : 1.127185 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59