Impromptu Portrait of a Friend - The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #032steemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Greetings :)

Today I am sharing with you a portrait of a friend of mine, also a photographer who posed for me next to a very old tractor :)

This is my entry to The World of XPILAR - PORTRAIT PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #032 by @axeman, supported by @xpilar, thank you!

DDH_1359.jpg

EXIF:

File NameDDH_1359.jpg
Camera Model NameCanon EOS 5D Mark III
Shutter Speed1/320
Aperture5.6
Metering ModeMulti-segment
Exposure Compensation0
ISO2500
LensEF100-400mm f/4.5-5.6L IS II USM
Focal Length400.0 mm
Image Size1280x1920
FlashOff, Did not fire
White BalanceAuto
Sharpness40
Saturation0
Color SpacesRGB
File Size2.5 MB
Serial Number203020003615

Copyright: Damian Hadjiyvanov, Light Captured

My photo site: https://hadjiyvanov.com/

I'm on Discord: lightcaptured#2698

Thank you for all the support!

Have a great photo! :P


SteemitBannerLightCaptured400px.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice picture, I like how the hair plays with the wind between the jacket.

Nice picture, I like
How the hair plays with the wind
Between the jacket.

                 - adeljose


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

 3 years ago 

Ah, me too! :))) We like similar things! :)
It is not very visible on the photo but the color of her eyes is fantastic! :)
Thank you :)

That is beautiful portrait, your friends has nice ginger hair and lovely smile.

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

More info: visit @steemitblog post

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much, she's really gorgeous :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44