Get Out of the Dark - The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #055 - PHOTO entrysteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

I guess some of you know my passion for Black & White photography by now :)
Yes, our imagination doesn't need colors. It could draw them perfectly itself. In some cases the colors are only distraction!

I hope you like this photo I took while traveling around Erma river in Bulgaria, it is quite a beautiful place to visit and enjoy. We were walking inside a long tunnel when I noticed this young family at the end of it... I didn't have the time to tune the camera, just point and click the shutter...

DDH_2268.jpg

My entry to The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #055 by @axeman, Supported by @xpilar and @steembasicincome, thank you all!

Camera Model NameCanon EOS 5D Mark III
Shutter Speed1/125
Aperture8.0
Metering ModeMulti-segment
Exposure Compensation-2
ISO16000
LensEF50mm f/1.4 USM
Focal Length50.0 mm

Copyright: Damian Hadjiyvanov, Light Captured

My photo site: https://hadjiyvanov.com/

I'm on Discord: lightcaptured#2698

Thank you for all the support!

Have a great photo! :P


SteemitBannerLightCaptured400px.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.93
ETH 3441.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63