Dreamland - my entry to The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #070

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Greetings :)

Here I am with my new entry to The World of XPILAR - LANDSCAPE/SEASCAPE PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #070 by @axeman and supported by @xpilar, thank you :)

I called it "Dreamland" because being a witness to this scene made me feel like I was in some kind of a fairy-tale!

Land-Sea-Scape from the shores of Belgium :)

IMG_5083.jpg


Copyright: Damian Hadjiyvanov, Light Captured

My photo site: https://hadjiyvanov.com/

I'm on Discord, please drop me a message if you want to use any of my photos or stories:: lightcaptured#2698

Gift some crypto, save an artist bitcoincash:qqwx0ed9qju6dtfhrhk8ee3vtpngd4969y9uwqxyfe

Thank you for all the support!

Have a great photo! :P


SteemitBannerLightCaptured400px.jpg

Sort:  

Increíble fotografía amigo

 4 years ago 

Thank you!

Kind of reminds me of the sunset in Tatooine, from the Original Star Wars trilogy.
That orange sun.
Gorgeous.
Cheers!

 4 years ago 

Thanks a lot for your kind words :)

Espectacular paisaje.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61141.76
ETH 2438.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56