ArtVenture PhotoContest „ Summer“: Iceland with friends, at the lake

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

This is what a warm summer in Iceland looks like ;) I took all these photos below on 29th of August.

You could see the ice in the glacier lake behind my friends, also photography enthusiasts, who I was traveling with.

DDH_9365.jpg

That day I took many photos at the lake, it was awesome to breath the air there and enjoy the water reflections...

DDH_9327.jpg

DDH_9310.jpg

DDH_9358.jpg

DDH_9339.jpg

If that's the summer I could only dream and imagine what the winter would be... Magical I suppose.

This post is my entry to “Summer ” Art Contest by @art-venture project, run by @stef1 and @myskye.
Note this is the very first time I post those photos online ;)

Thank you and stay safe!


Copyright: Damian Hadjiyvanov, Light Captured

Check out my photo site: https://hadjiyvanov.com/

For licensing my photos, please drop me a message on Discord: lightcaptured#2698

Thank you for all the support!

Have a great photo! :P


SteemitBannerLightCaptured400px.jpg

Sort:  

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

 4 years ago 

Thank you very much!

 4 years ago 

$trdo

Congratulations @eii, you successfuly trended the post shared by @lightcaptured!
@lightcaptured will receive 0.04629150 TRDO & @eii will get 0.03086100 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

DSC01866_2_2.jpg
Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture , rewarded by the Steem Community Curation Project ( @steemcurator08 ).

Very sweet shots and amazing views👍

 4 years ago 

Thank you, Maxwell! :)

Congratulations @lightcaptured, your post successfully recieved 0.0462915 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@eii earned : 0.030861 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70