Dare 2 SharesteemCreated with Sketch.

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

DSC_0323.jpg

Hello World!

By nature I am not very adventurous person and mostly avoid to do any dare but once I tested my nerves and held a small python. We all have some fear and phobias of snakes but to conquer your fear many experts provide these kinds of friendly encounters. Mostly these snakes or pythons are friendly and use to human presence. So these pictures are my Dare 2 Share and hope you all people have some amazing stories to share.

DSC_0320.jpg



Follow @lifeskills-tv

trees.png

xtuncckz.gif

My Crypto Tokenized (Lensy Photography) Gallery
Play Splinterland, A Card Battle Game
Take a look at my 3Speak Channel
Check out my YouTube Channel

Sort:  

I'm afraid of mice ha ha, I love a viper, pythons are docile, their skin fascinates me, I'm glad you dared!

Cheers!

Thanks but with some help of experts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44