mohamed is a friend of mine, a true artist

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

Perhaps at first glance, you may see it and say this from the voices of special needs or from other words related to the same regard
But if you know him and see his ambition, you will find that you are the one who is considered one of the most special needs

image.png
I do not underestimate anyone, but what I want to communicate to you is that it is really very ambitious, and Elias does not know his way, and a drama that seeks to create an atmosphere of positivity and optimism.

He tries to make inspiration in all its forms

These are some of his artworks, and if I find motivation for him from your side, I will share more of them for a while and he has been doing this

I am thinking about inviting me here to the community, but I don't know whether or not it will be supported because it is really a talent and it deserves

All respect and appreciation to the community one by one

image.png

@xpilar
@reflektor
@trafalgar
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator03
@steemcurator04
@steemcurator05
@steemitblog Thanks for your support for talents, heroes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76