The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #042 - 20STEEM/14SBI in prizes! - Submissions post

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hello friends of Steemit, I hope you all feel great! Well today I will be participating in the contest of our friend @axeman, which consists of showing a black and white photo and put a description. I hope you like my participation and here I leave you the Link.

~One look from me was not~

He is my little dog Positive, is very tremendous he likes to play a lot with Toreto and Silvestre, is very eaten and funny. When he misbehaves, he thinks about it and goes to bed so he can re-power his batteries, hahahahaha, what do you think? What was I going to say to them that he would stop and stay calm? He's not terrific, but I love him very much!

I hope you liked my participation, and I hope you will be encouraged to participate in this fabulous contest!


The photograph is of my authorship, was taken with a basic Chinese cell phone (that's why it is not so sharp) and edited in Picasa.



I send you many kisses, with love @leyxi209!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76