The World of XPILAR - B&W PHOTOGRAPHY AND ART CONTEST WEEK #040 - 20STEEM/14SBI in prizes! - Submissions post

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello friends of Steemit I hope you are all well! Well today I will be participating in the contest of our friend @axeman, which consists of the Black and White photos and since I had some photos I chose this one and decided to participate. If you want to participate here I leave you the Link.

A tender look to convince and alleviate nostalgia and sadness, this kitten named Silvestre will give you his love. She is looking at the horizon, hypnotized gaze that makes you love her skills and follies, if you get distracted you will lose that beauty.


The photograph is my own, it was taken with a basic Chinese cell phone (that's why it is not so sharp) and edited in Picasa.



I send you many kisses from kittens with affection @leyxi209

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Simpática fotografía, buena presentación para el concurso.

Suerte.

Gracias amigo!!!

@leyxi, hermosa la foto, ese gatico se be muy bello.
#twopercent #affable #venezuela

Hola @flacura50 gracias!!!

Saludos @leyxi209!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88