Photographing Flowers Week #4 - Chrysanthemum buds

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Hello, everyone!

This post if for "Photographing Flowers Week #4" by @adeljose

This is the future flower of the "Santosh Rouge" chrysanthemum
The flowers were the subject of my photography. I love taking pictures of flowers. I shoot flowers and buds in macro or close-up mode. It allows me to see more clearly the petals and stamens, the structure of the flower.

PA300034.jpg
I change the focus and focus on a different bud.
PA300038.jpg

Using my camera's settings I was able to shoot the bokeh effect. Beautiful, isn't it?
PA300037.jpg

Very close-up shots 🔍 😊
PA300039.jpg
Inside the flower are the stamens.
PA300035.jpg

Petals
PA300036.jpg

Flowers in a frame. I like this feature of my camera, and I use it sometimes. It saves me a lot of time for post-processing. I choose the angles as I see fit.
PA300043.jpg

...
PA300047.jpg

PA300051.jpg

And this version with the date of shooting.
PA300054-2.jpg
...
PA300063.jpg

Camera: OLYMPUS E-M1
Lens: M.Zuiko Digital ED 12-40mm 1:2.8 PRO
Software: Olympus Workspace
Software: Lightroom

Enjoy!

Original photos by @leylar

Sort:  

Супер-макро!

😀😉

Фотографии получились очень красивые.

Thanks 😊

 3 years ago (edited)

I decided to nominate your post for the competition. #wox-bestpick

..unexpectedly!
Thank you for your interest in my pictures.

#wox-bestpick of the day goes to @janindu
This post is nominated by @steem-venera

Thank you so much @worldofxpilar and @steem-venera 😊

No había visto un crisantemo cerrado, qué detalles en la fotografía espectaculares. Mucho éxito en el reto. @leylar

I like to look at the small details of plants. We usually don't notice. With the help of close-up and macro photography, this is possible. So amazing! 🌿 🌸
@sacra97 thanks for stopping by!

 3 years ago 

Greetings friend @leylar

Interesting flowers, a strange beauty that captivates, it can even generate fear, but it is still a sensitive flower.

Thank you for your entry to the contest.

Participant #45

Hola @adeljose!
Why? I didn't mean to scare you; It's the natural gradual awakening of a flower bud. My chrysanthemum flower is already in bloom.

P1010157.jpg

Hola amiga@leylar que lindos esos crisantemos . éxitos.

 3 years ago 

I love your choice of a thumbnail image @leylar and especially the photo in a photo effect featured in the last two photographs here including the date of the photo shoot 📅 This type of photos remind me of a proper gardening magazine or a brochure for instance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44