B&W PHOTOGRAPHY - "Berries"

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hello!

I have no idea what kind of plant it is. In the spring this bush was blooming with white flowers, I took a picture of them. It's time for fall, and here are the berries.

PA310116-2.jpg

PA310115-4.jpg

My experiments with close-up and macro photography .It was a little windy on the day of the shoot. Of course, this isn't the best time to take pictures, but I experimented with the camera settings. I shot in manual mode.

PA310120-5.jpg

PA310119-3.jpg

PA310117-2.jpg

I like the monochrome version of the photos.

PA310118.jpg

Nature is unique and unrepeatable. I just stopped the moment.

PA310122.jpg

PA310123-3.jpg

Hope you are all doing well

Camera: OLYMPUS E-M1
Lens: M.Zuiko Digital ED 12-40mm 1:2.8 PRO
Software: Lightroom

Original photos by @leylar

Sort:  

a1DSC03329.JPG
Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review. Support of Visual Artworks and Photogrpahy on Steem by @stef1 and @art-venture

Thank you very much for your attention to my pictures.

This is beautiful. They look like realistic charcoal pencil drawing. But wit excellent details.

Thank you! Painting with light is also an art.😊

Yes I know. Keep doing your thing.

 2 years ago 

Beautiful ! Congratulations :)

Nature is inspiring! thanks

You post is nominated for „@art-venture“ Support Program, @booming account upvote. Only the posts that are not cross posted, original and posted from Xpilar community page and using tag #art-venturehave priority. If your post gets approval, then you get upvote within few days. Good luck!

thanks for the nomination

 2 years ago 

Great photography! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75