You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💬 Expanding the boundaries of community coordination and online discussion

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

We are at the same spot about English, but this has been a challenge for me, to make me understand without constantly recurring to the translator! :)

I think we are creating our chest of experiences, those we enjoy and make the effort to express. In my opinion this is a good place!!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I agree, this is a very good place. Even the fact that after a long break you still came back here shows that this is a great place.

I'm also tempted to come here and make a post. It is a pity that I am not an artist, but everyone can find their place here.

I am a beginner and do not earn any money yet. However, I still get a lot of pleasure from writing, reading and commenting on this platform. I am very glad that the main purpose of my activity here is not money.

 3 years ago 

That's all is needed! With time, your pleasure for writing and the possibility to connect with people around the world will bring all the rest!!
Glad to meet you here on this sea, @O1eh! All the best for the journey!!

 3 years ago 

Thank you, @leveuf.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61168.42
ETH 2363.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58