You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 DAYS OF STEEM: Day 64 - Friday Challenge - The Biggest Event of the Year

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

It's always a great pleasure for the sight and for the spirit to see portraits from the magnificent city of St. Petersburg. I've had the fortune to meet in this platform some people from there in my journey on Steem. Now I'm happy to meet one more and have the opportunity to enjoy more with the festivities, the buildings, the ships and all the History!!

Thanks for share this awesome post in the World of Xpilar

Best wishes for life and projects!!


Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thank you very much! I'm glad you liked my post.

 4 years ago 

You have a wonderful blog!! :)
Pleasure to meet you, @DayBook!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68398.12
ETH 3837.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65