You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 100 DAYS OF STEEM : Day 60 - Monday Challenge - My Local Health Service

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Is good to know you are in good hands with the Italian doctors and to know about their big efforts during this recent crisis. Even narrating this kind of incident you have made a great and detailed story for the challenge, I wish you the best, @Vipnata!!
!trdo

Sort:  

@leveuf, thank you so much for your beautiful words about my publication.
I congratulate you as curator of "world of xpilar". This is an important role.
Have a nice day!

 4 years ago 

Dear @Vipnata!! Thanks for the encouraging words! I've presented my application but the results aren't published yet!! I'm hopeful for it!! This visit is only for the joy to visit you!! :)
Send you the best winds for you and yours!!

@leveuf, thank you so much for your reply. I want to write my application for a curator of July.
Have a beautiful day!

 4 years ago 

You should do it!! You are doing great posts and engagement on the platform!! :)

thank you so much dear @leveuf!
Have a beautiful weekend.

Congratulations @leveuf, you successfuly trended the post shared by @vipnata!
@vipnata will receive 0.05364225 TRDO & @leveuf will get 0.03576150 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34