You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I NEED MORE POWER IN STEEM BLOCKCHAIN part 2

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

I hope this works soon for you @Xpilar, I've seen Dlease account very active in newcomers posts. I know you will find a solution in a short time!!

I came to thank to you for your support for the Knitrias Project, I've been busy lately but I managed to publish the announcement almost in time according to the Roadmap. Thanks to your support and re-steem I'm sure it will gain more visibility and possible candidates!!

I've recently read @Sultan-Aceh story on Steem and get to know not only more about him but also about you!! Every day I'm more admired for your great presence in this blockchain!! I hope the best for your projects and community. I'm honored to be a Member!!

Big hug, much Joy and Light and thanks again, @Xpilar!!

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Hi @leveuf

Yes, for now, the lease agreement has been filled up to 65%

Thank you for your kind words about me and I hope you will succeed with the Knitrias Project. But it's also about having patience with your project

 4 years ago 

Step by step, the project is walking, I've started the campaign and there's some answers, from candidates and from the Steemit initiatives. I'm happy and thinking that there's no rush. It´s better to enjoy the process!! I've been trying to planing my work in the world, being a theater teacher will be not easy in these online times for schools. I hope to figure a good way for finish the semester!! :)

I see that you have lot of material to participate, I'm going to check and put hands on work!! ;)

I send my best wishes, @Xpilar, hope everything important is fine for family and loved ones!

Sólo los Mejores Vientos!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80