You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is the second time @aceh-team and I are disappointed that a member uses his steempower to delegate to others for his own gain after becoming a dolphin in our program in the WOX community

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

Good afternoon friend @xpilar, I wanted to tell you that it is very sad to know this news, someone who received your support suddenly started to use your SP for his own benefit and not for the benefit of the community. I always called my attention to your program to become a dolphin, but as the main topic is art and photography, two subjects that frankly I don't master much, I almost don't post in WOX, although I have participated in some contests.

I think in the end it all depends on the willingness of the participants of the dolphin program. Maybe he had it planned from the beginning, we will never know. I might try to add some extra requirements to the program to minimize the chances of this happening again.

Also, I have read your publication for the dolphin program:

https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@xpilar/6lvwpj-become-a-dolphin-in-the-world-of-xpilar-community-we-have-now-assessed-the-applications-and-selected-3-new-ones-to-join-the

However, it is still not clear to me what I should do to opt for the program. Could you tell me some parameters to take into consideration please, things like:

  • The frequency of publication.
  • Comments.
  • Votes.

And things like that. I recently joined the WOX healing path, but I see it will now be paid and that makes me think they are going to retire the old steemauto, looks like I will soon have to do it manually because I have several healing paths included.

happy day.

#affable #venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78