Diario de un Escritor Recien Cazado- Noche 1 (Esp- Ing) Diary of a Newly Hunted Writer - Night 1

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

man-4207514_640.jpg

Image Source

Ser un hombre soltero es una de las cosas más odiosas que existen. Por lo pronto es solo una triste figuración de uno de mis locos sueños de papel. En la oscuridad de esta noche de recién cazado (Nótese que no me he de casar por largo tiempo) me limito a mirar las mujeres que me asechan en el bar. La noche trae ese tufillo de ciudad exótica y lúgubre. Pero el alcohol tiene el defecto de rejuvenecer a las mujeres. Las feas las convierte en princesas, solo es cuestión de tomar más de una copa.
El barman es un tipo rudo, me observa en su raquítica condición de sirviente y aunque su fuerza debe ser descomunal solo se limita a servir. Yo solo espero, la música es un tanto invasiva y sucia. Y las mujeres que en otras ocasiones se han mantenido al margen, ahora se posicionan en su vals de ninfas o sirenas (no escuchar su canto)…

Odio estar en esta posición de carne apetecible, pero son nimiedades a las que solo un hombre asiste con una extraña sensación de objeto de exhibición, el odio me ha mantenido en la reserva, estoy a escasos metros de pequeños cuerpos libidinosos que emiten un olor que me recuerda el salvaje amanecer en una inhóspita región de algún cuerpo anterior a la sequía y al cambio.
Ahora las mujeres amenazaban con darnos caza y muerte.

man-4207514_640.jpg

Image Source

Being a single man is one of the most obnoxious things there is. For the time being it is just a sad figuration of one of my crazy paper dreams. In the darkness of this newly hunted night (Note that I am not to be married for a long time) I just look at the women who stalk me in the bar. The night brings that whiff of exotic and gloomy city. But alcohol has the defect of rejuvenating women. The ugly ones turn them into princesses, it's just a matter of having more than one drink.
The bartender is a tough guy, he watches me in his rickety condition of a servant and although his strength must be enormous, he only serves. I just wait, the music is somewhat invasive and dirty. And the women who on other occasions have stood aside, now position themselves in their waltz of nymphs or mermaids (not listening to their singing)....

I hate to be in this position of appetizing flesh, but they are trifles that only a man attends with a strange sensation of exhibition object, hatred has kept me in reserve, I am a few meters from small libidinous bodies that emit a smell that reminds me of the wild dawn in an inhospitable region of some body before the drought and change.
Now the women threatened to hunt us down and kill us.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

un saludo a @elgranpoeta

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47