[ESP/ENG] THE DIARY GAME | 09/08/2020 | 9-50 | Audio and camera day / Día de audio y cámaras

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Copia de Inicio de semana musical.gif

Fuente / Source

Hoy desperté a medio día. Me levanté de la cama, me cepillé los dientes escuchando algunas canciones de The Neighbourhood, busqué mi comida y me senté en la computadora como es costumbre.

Desayuné viendo un video de Warren Huart en su canal Produce Like a Pro, en este video entrevistó a Jason LaRocca, un productor e ingeniero de música para series y películas. Este video estuvo interesante, Jason contó la historia de cómo se convirtió en ingeniero, ya que paralelo a esto fue músico e hizo tours con una banda de punk, le fue bien, pero llegó un momento donde se agotó y prefirió quedarse con la ingeniería y la producción. Me gustó la historia porque contaba cómo fue que llegó a donde está, cosa que no fue nada fácil y en algunas oportunidades estuvo a punto de renunciar para buscarse un trabajo normal de lo difícil que era, pero el trabajo duro y la paciencia dio sus frutos y par de años después empezó a trabajar en grandes proyectos. También, contó cómo es su estilo de trabajo, como trabaja con su equipo, con sus asistentes, y como los prepara para que poco a poco logren su independencia dentro de la industria musical. Muchas de esas cosas ya las viví, sé que me quedan algunas otras por vivir, pero me alegra ver que voy por buen camino.

I woke up in mid-day today. I got out of bed, brushed my teeth listening to some songs from The Neighbourhood, got my food and sat down on the computer as usual.
.

I had breakfast watching a video of Warren Huart on his channel Produce Like a Pro, in this video he interviewed Jason LaRocca, a producer and engineer of music for series and movies. This video was interesting, Jason told the story of how he became an engineer, since parallel to this he was a musician and toured with a punk band, he did well, but there came a time when he was exhausted and preferred to stay with engineering and production. I liked the story because it told how he got to where he is, which was not easy at all, and in some opportunities he almost quit to find a normal job, but the hard work and patience paid off and a couple of years later he started working on big projects. He also spoke about his working style, how he works with his team, with his assistants, and how he prepares them to gradually become independent in the music industry. I have already experienced many of these things, I know that I still have some more to experience, but I'm happy to see that I'm on the right track.

produce like a pro.jpg


Horas después, me dediqué a hacer ejercicio, hoy era día de abdominales, hice una rutina que llevo ya mucho tiempo realizando, consta de 20 ejercicios de 50 repeticiones cada uno, en total son 1000 repeticiones. Estuvo un poco forzado hoy porque traté de mejorar la técnica.

Al terminar estos ejercicios, me bañé, comí, y luego me dediqué a investigar sobre teléfonos con buenas cámaras para grabar videos. Les pregunte a algunos conocidos sobre estos temas, al tener resultados me dedique a buscar videos en Youtube para confirmar y luego, compartirlos con mis compañeros de trabajo.

Hours later, I dedicated myself to exercise, today was abs day, I did a routine that I have been doing for a long time, it consists of 20 exercises of 50 repetitions each, in total it is 1000 repetitions. It was a bit tough today because I tried to improve the technique.
.

After finishing these exercises, I took a bath, ate, and then went to investigate about phones with good cameras to record videos. I asked some people I know about these things, when I got the results I went to Youtube to confirm them and then shared them with my co-workers.

LG camara.jpg

Todo esto se debe a que estamos buscando alternativas para grabar videos de buena calidad en momentos donde no contemos con una cámara profesional, sea por las razones que sean. Al final, logré tener una idea de lo que mejor nos convenía y el equipo estuvo de acuerdo, ya veremos en que termina esto.

Luego, escuché música hasta que me fui a dormir.

All of this is because we are looking for alternatives to record good quality videos at times when we don't have a professional camera, for whatever reason. In the end, I managed to get an idea of what was best for us and the team agreed, we'll see how this ends.
.
.

Then, I listened to music until I went to sleep.

photo_2020-08-02_04-16-17.jpg

Agradezco a @cronosclocks por invitarme a la iniciativa #TheDiaryGame. Formo parte de @redsquad y esto es todo por hoy.

I thank @cronosclocks for inviting me to the #TheDiaryGame initiative. I'm part of @redsquad and that's it for today.

Sort:  

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Sorry we missed the voting window on this post. An extra vote will be added to your next Diary Game post.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57