My entry to Weekly challenge on Steem!!! Food photo / Week #91

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

image.png

This is my entry to @mister-omortson's Weekly challenge on Steem!!! Food photo / Week #91.

Please note that this was originally posted here.

image.png

My love for avocado and spicy food rolled into one. We chopped the avocado and adding tomatoes and onions. That's it. No seasoning or salt or anything else just the hot sauce, chili paste and chili powder.

We still have nachos left over that time and then we had avocados. My partner thought right away of mixing the other ingredients.

How about you? Do you like avocados too? Spicy food?

On the second photo you can see bananas and lychees in the background. It was sort of fruit day/week that time for us. Although I'm not that keen on lychees. I'd rather go for longgan.

Sort:  

Goodluck!!! Adda gayam kakastuy ditoy. Active ka pay gayam ditoy hehe.

Wen nagrugi ak manen di nakitak dagitoy nga pa contest da hehe.

What beautiful colors that divinely spicy salad has and some nachos to accompany!

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41