My Entry for Weekly challenge on Steem!!! Food photo / Week #82

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

For more details about this contest, please check out this post.

image.png

I wanted to take photos using low light so I decided to include these candies that I we have in stock. Plus, I like this beautiful glass canister. I like the details.

Here are other shots that I took.

image.png

image.png

image.png

These were given to us by my brother and relatives and some were bought by my partner. I realized that we are running out of stock as I was taking these photos.

I used a box to take these photos and punched a whole on top of it. I then placed a lamp on top of the box adjusting every now and then to see the different effects it will give. I then used another light placing that behind the glass or in front of it.

These are mostly milk chocolate and I like the one's with nuts the most. I prefer dark chocolates though but since these were gifts, who am I to demand what gift to receive lol!

I hope you enjoyed these photos. Cheers!

#photography #contest #foodphoto #art #finance #steem #challenge #food

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51