The World of XPILAR - B&W Photography and Art Contest WEEK #033

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

I don't understand why Vani Lake is called that. For several days that we lived on its banks, I did not hear a splash from the water. Only if the fish jumps. Maybe when they came up with a name for the lake, it was teeming with fish.

Places here were once deaf, untouched, but today they are good. The visiting card of the lake is the structures, located right in the center of the lake.

I tried to take the picture in a laconic black and white version. Because this is how you can convey the incredible silence and desolation that captures everyone who is here. I hope I succeeded ...


image.png



Photo with Nikon D5600

Thanks for your attention.

Sort:  

Hi @lawns.
Beautiful photography! Excellent angle for composition. Greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97