Why Now Is The Best Time Ever To Join Steem

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago (edited)

HI friends, Today I share some of my views about Steemit platform.

I have long journey in this platform, nearly more than Two years I have experience in this platform.

I join October 2017 at first in this platform. I completely join hear for online earnings only.

After my journey start hear I learn lot of details about crypto currency, black chain technology, digital marketing photography many more things hear. Hear I get lot of friends, they help me a lot for learning and understanding about this platform.

Slide_90fccc28-04bb-4771-9ebc-21fcd1de2dfa.jpg

I have no skills in English, at first I face lot of issues on giving good posts, engaging with other, then after slowly I learn skills and this platform giving me good opportunities for showing my skills.

All going good, but it price get very low, then after lot of people leave this platform. Because hear now not possible to earn good money, so all of us go for alternative earnings.

Even I am also leave this problem due my personal issues, I am a house wife some times I get huge work suddenly, for managing those I spend my complete time there. So I also take rest from this platform nearly 3 months.

One of my friend informed me about this latest changes, features in this platform. So once again I join and again start my journey hear. I am very happy with it.

For bloggers who wish to start journey, start your journey from this platform. It giving and encouraging you. Hear for doing any activity you earn hear. Means for posting, commenting, up voting others also you get your earnings.

Slide_06965962-b456-4b54-8935-fe76b4169672.jpg

One more major important thing is for starting your journey in this platform is completely free, just need one email id, that's enough. Nothing needed, even English also no need. You can post your post in any language, Hear you get support for your hard work.

Slide_d26fdc03-7b76-47ff-9be7-3c54ac84f663.jpg

Now all of us not having job due to virus, and Aldo getting lot of free time so spend your free time hear for earning at the same time learning too.

Every little bit amount is very valuable, and also time is very precious. So use correctly.

One more important thing is, this platform is 1000% genuine, not a scam site, even single penny also possible to redeem on using exchanges you can convert your local currency, then your bank too. So no worries about it. For this process, there lot of people and videos available for watching those we can understand very easily.

Slide_1560a29e-38a7-4a11-a89d-95fcd8703060.jpg

Now steemit.com platform completely changed now on compare previous, now hear we can see lot of features, updates, so now possible to earn good amount hear. This is good time to join, because this challenges start from last two months, if you join earlier you get good support and earnings too.

Slide_c4d5f959-ff2f-47c5-b3f2-e5befa04b76e.jpg

Hear we have lot of community, each community support each type of posts. As per your interest you post your blogs hear. Any language is acceptable hear.

Another important thing is hear lot of people conducting lot of contest, which you wish you can join and get good earnings.

In my opinion with in short period steem price becomes good value, so join now earn some, hold for feature.

This coin not possible to mine only from posting, curating we get, now curation ration becomes very promising than before. Now we get 50-50,in before we having 20-80, now I like this update a lot.

On seeing all those updates, once again I start my journey hear.

This is my view about this platform,i try to show in pictorial way.Hope all understand clearly.

Slide_9ec43674-b42b-47c7-b503-1d0a7af9f2fd.jpg

Hope soon all steemians once again start their journey hear and also lot of new members also join hear.

Hope soon we get our golden days back.

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

I agree, it is a great time to be on steem, and with all the very recent changes, there are more eyes and attention on your work, with the ability to earn readers.

Sure i try my best.

Thank you for taking part in the latest 100 Days of Steem Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for new challenges every week.

The Steemit Team

Thank you very much for supporting. Sure I follow. I try my best to join contests.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80