THE SHOPPING Game : 18-7-20 :Daily Use Dress Shopping

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 years ago

Hi friends, I think I purchase my daily use dresses for last six months before. So I decided to go today and purchase what I needed things only.
.
For last three months I don't go out side for shopping needs, all most all my hubby will handle it. But today I need by cloths for myself and kids inners too. So I must go for shopping.

Evening 4:0 pm, we decided to go, for going I ready my self on wearing mask. I go shopping with my hubby.

We decided to go Shobha Textiles and Ready mate Showroom for our needs. It located 3 km aways from my home, so go with help of Public Transport. For up and down it may cost Rs 60.00.

collage.jpg

After reaching there, first they check our temperature then give sanitizer too, for cleaning our hands.

IMG-20200718-WA0006.jpg

This is very new experience for me, there all most all staff wearing mask along with gloves too. Always cleaning show room with sanitizers too. I am so happy on seeing those.

IMG_20200718_165655.jpg

One more important thing is there all of us maintain social distance, for this they arrange foot mark sticker in every four feet. It looking very important now for avoiding virus spread.

IMG_20200718_165750.jpg

After I go for purchasing my needed cloths, there staff is very active, don't wasting other time, fast fastly they shows our asking cloths, fastly deliver to billing section also.

IMG_20200718_172441.jpg

In my life fastest shopping I don't this day only, in before I do lot of shopping but it take long time but now with in a 30 minutes hole my shopping get over.

IMG_20200718_172433.jpg

Hear only one issue I face that is no trial and no return now they following this rule. So not possible to get correct size for us. But now no other way too, so I select little bit bigger size for safety purpose.

Total my cloth shopping nearly Rs 2804. 00.

This is my bill for my Today shopping clothes.

IMG_20200718_172050.jpg

After paying amount we return home. In my shopping I don't bring my child with us, we leave her in home. So return to home we must buy some snacks and chips for my kids need. So we go for bakery shop for buying snacks.

We buy some chips, bun butter jam, pop corn and some other snacks for my kids need. It cost around Rs 200.00

Today total cost of my shopping cart is 60+2804+200=Rs 3064.00

It complete value in Steem is 201. This is my transaction screen shot.

Screenshot_20200718-191926.png

This is little bit big amount for me, but those cloths are very essential needs for us, so my go for that.

Thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  

Its good that india have following sops on Covid19, and you have bought beautiful cloths and pretty expensive.

Yes all of us hear follow rules.

I like the social distance rule it helps avoid contacting the deadly virus. However your shopping of wears looks expensive but I know there are necessities so you really need them and now you make me feel like taking out one of those snacks.

Yes I know as compared to previous purchases of those thing, now it price increases up to 20%,so this much I need to spend. No other way for me.

Sure always welcome for taking your part of snacks in my home. My friend.

I like that "foot mark sticker" to organize social distancing norms.

Perhaps they are not allowing any trial/return policy due to COVID-19.

Nice shopping day, by the way.

Steem on.

Yes it is really good thing to Maintain social distance.

what a great fabric shop that is you took us to, Looks like another good day shopping you had :)

Have a good day

Thank you for your kind words my friend.

Thank you for taking part in The Shopping Game on Steem.

You didn't win today, but keep entering. You might be lucky tomorrow!

The Steemit Team

Sure, Thanks for supporting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65