You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LIST OF ALL users eligible to receive 30 WOX tokens

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Hi @wox-exchange.
Thank you, I am very happy to be among those selected,
I assume I have to leave my TronLink wallet address.

TPUCZAtNHMbVtrrnkPE6ErKLGbP4QUkw6U

As always thanks to our friend @crypto.piotr for his support to build the community.

Sort:  

hi @lanzoseg

Im a bit confused. Recently you've provided very different TRX wallet address:

[-] lanzjoseg (73), Member 9 days ago
Hi @wox-exchange, Resteemed already.
My TRX wallet address: TBUDCjLpjB7CuMWz5Xt5jTaTDHXY6hZokq

And your Tron wallet address on Steemit is also different (TN2zvsa1jWgYrfKFZPoGwUaaJU6V42Cqs4)

Can you please look into it and clarify? Which wallet address did you link to your TronLink wallet? I suggest to link the one you use on Steemit (instead of having few different tron wallets).

Cheers, Piotr

Hello @crypto.piotr

Yes indeed I made the mistake of providing three different addresses.

Please the correct one is: TN2zvsa1jWgYrfKFZPoGwUaaJU6V42Cqs4

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44