You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shark Drawing and Shark Facts - Club100

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

I assure you that my daughter will try it, oh what creativity with that shark, I did not know that they could eat a little brother in the womb if they have teeth, how terrible it would be, I was scared once to see a small shark diving in Aruba, I can not imagine seeing a big one so close ha ha, I love the sea but it scares me to see how deep it can be and see any marine animals below.

Greetings.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

That's great to hear :)) I will look forward to the drawing of your beautiful daughter ;) Shark puppies eating each other only happen in Tiger Sharks. So only the strong ones can survive. It's frightening, albeit one of a kind, and sad to know as a mother. Yes, the vast and mysterious sea is like another world.
Good evening my friend :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44