You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Big Clown Turned 5 Last Saturday and I Am Born Again in My Offspring

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Friend, he reminded me of an old friend from high school, I still talk to him, he lives in Germany, every time he can he tells me I have the illusion of being with your family again at Christmas, I understood that his parents were in charge of obtaining enough money to that he was in the best schools and went to the best university, but they forgot to live the best years with him, just sit down to eat and go to the movies or just laugh.

The state of mind can disturb our mind, that internal voice that seeks to find or be filled with an illusion must come out.

Beautiful photography with her daughters

Greetings!

Sort:  

Great insight. Thank you:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80