You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Home Economics Honorary Degree Less Obvious in Mid-Spring When My Toes Cramp on the Stairs

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Nice to know about your family, very hardworking people, I imagine that the grandmother was affectionate, we have so many skills that sometimes we don't really find what we are good at, but you in your art are definitely an artist!

I think grandma would be proud either way!

I studied Engineering and Administration, which I like 🤷‍♀️gardening or cattle, nature but my family did not let me be part of it, I was very young, I was barely 17 years old when I went to university.

I love the painting!

Greetings!

Sort:  

Thank you.
Yes, she would be proud. I went to university for business and then changed to history.
Now I paint every day and cook dinners every night. No history, no business.
Life is good and never predictable:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66750.09
ETH 3474.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80