You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eleven orders ready to be delivered to buyers @siti-fayyza

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Congratulations that you have great sales, but I hope you can find time for steemit, it is always good to be active on the platform, I hope that your business has great clients and good economic benefits.

Greetings!

Sort:  

thank you @lanegra2804
I'm just tired now, need a place to rest at home, I'm also often sick now, so my parents often deliver these items to customers. Even though I often get reprimands, I have to be active.

thank you for your kind comment.

I hope you get better, and always have someone to help you!

Greetings!

yes thank you @I really want to be active, and want to be great like the others, maximum, I can give comments to other people, I myself am ashamed of my parents. have not been able to do good to other users. interact with each other. hopefully this will be better.

I thought, I no one saw and commented, it turns out you are a good person. pay attention to my post. I've gotten input, from my parents and you. I can smile now. @lanegra2804

my mom saw your picture, not the same as mine Good night @lanegra2804

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69618.00
ETH 3376.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76