You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Animal Drawings with Letters (Simple Technique) - Club100

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

@serap The more drawings my girl observes, she is encouraged to draw, I see wherever one does, all children deserve to be happy, my prayers are with the children and parents who live in war, I hope they get distracted a little drawing beautiful dinosaurs and mice.

I wish peace for everyone!

Greetings!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I share the same wishes as you. Absolutely every child deserves to be happy. I hope this war doesn't go any further.

Drawings attract your daughter's attention and make her want to draw because she both likes to paint and has a talent. I am very happy that you support her :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69662.55
ETH 3388.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77