You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Ancestors Calling Us From 2500 Years Ago ✨ Golden Man ✨ Kazakhstan #club100

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Friend, I honestly didn't know this story, but I liked the way you detailed her clothing and how her ring had its own seal, it's impressive that 2500 years have passed and they have everything almost perfect, these people had to be super fashionable in their time jee I mean all in gold, what a way to impose your status as a king or a god to have glitter all over your body.

Greetings!

Sort:  

I love both reading and telling history, so it was a pleasure for me to prepare this post😊 It is absolutely admirable that there was such an advanced civilization 2500 years ago. It is amazing that they were able to tell their art, culture and stories 2500 years later with one outfit 😍 Thanks for your comment 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65