You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road into the Mountains

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Of course, my friend, it would be good to have someone who directs you to correct and continue advancing, but I think you have your personal touch and you can be someone's teacher, you have a beauty of paintings, I congratulate you, for the experience and your own critical judgment is an artist.

Greetings!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

So very kind of you to say. I really appreciate your thoughtful comment. Of course, you're right. I have been at this for a good while now and I could probably help along plenty of junior artists and I plan to. I always try to show off my paintings in a way that can appeal to a younger artists in a way of showing my vulnerability about how I don't have everything figured out yet. Who does though? haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52