You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Little Mermaid Statue 🧜‍♀️ Copenhagen #club100

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago
@enveng Friend who did not enjoy those beautiful stories as a child, I was going to write you a copy haha, where will that work be? what a mistery? And how much will it be valued? For my part, I would not sell it if it were in my hands, its history is fascinating and very beautiful, times of respect, love, what an illusion that little mermaid, haha, but I see two mermaids in the photographs, one of flesh and blood and another bronze each with a story that live their moment full of love and adventures. Greetings!!
Sort:  

Yes, it's true, he is the author of most of us childhood fairy tales. The fate of the actual statue is truly a mystery. I think the original one should have been kept in its original place. This should have been done out of respect for both the sculptor and the statue's story. You said two mermaids and your nice compliment is lovely 😊 You made my day 🥰 Thank you so much 🌺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53