You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The 1787 Premiere of Don Giovanni ⭐️ #club100

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago

@eveng What a spectacular theater, I imagine that tickets fly with a magnificent show as I could not, you will have to stand in long queues or be very aware of online purchases, I love your tours, I take this opportunity to congratulate you on International Women's Day For being a woman you are simply wonderful, beautiful, fighter, inspiring, we deserve our recognition and we must give examples. We are lucky to be a woman. Greetings and blessings.

Sort:  

I am very happy with your congratulations on women's day and your kind words, thank you very much 😊 I agree with what you said, we have a lot of power as women, as long as we are aware of it. Happy International Women's Day to you too 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46