You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daddy, What is War?

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago (edited)

@o1eh Friend, you are passing by, the hours are eternal for you, a new dawn must be a triumph for you, as a father I understand you, poor children, live these moments, how selfishness and the feeling of power of some people can destroy and end so many people, I hate politics, where are those great conversations to protect rights, they are all jokes, I don't know if my prayers will be enough and my words to wish them to be optimistic will soon end, they are strong I know they will succeed, but it is my heartfelt desire!!! Greetings and Blessings.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks! Prayers are the greatest power. Pray for us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65353.50
ETH 3202.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61