NUEVO CONCURSO | "Una imagen, una historia" 👈

in WORLD OF XPILAR4 months ago

From #bangladesh
@lammiislam

Hello friends how are you all hope you are all well I am very blessed with your prayers I have not been active on this platform for several days due to my device but with your support and pressure I will try again to share my activities regularly on that platform anyway a nice contest which At times I couldn't resist participating so I present to you some hidden stories behind a picture. Hope you all like it. So let's begin.


20240219_154547.jpg


The picture that I have shared with you and the stories surrounding it and my little story about it are known by almost everyone and especially by young children because the stories and stories about it are hidden in this mermaid. There are many stories of this mermaid waiting for us. Anyway, mermaids are different people and cultures and ancient mermaids look like half-women. may not recognize but we can see in the picture below the waist of the mermaid is like a normal fish in the world and the upper part is like a human for which she is known as a half-woman mermaid but although the mermaid grows in the material environment, it is more like a dolphin as the dolphin floats in the upper part of the water just like the mermaids in the water. floats up but I have read in different stories in different places that mermaids become dull if they are not in contact with water for too long. But mermaids are not friends, there is no way for people like them to survive under water. Mermaids are more beautiful than mermaids, because they have huge golden hair that goes down to their waists. In this story I understand that the mermaid is hidden, I understand that it was first heard in the ancient Assyrian civilization according to a story that the goddess once mistakenly killed a human friend of hers at its gate, after which she turned from a goddess into a mermaid in shame. The belief is reflected in various paintings of them found in mountain caves, among which it is easy to understand that they float very beautifully on water, but they have a romance tax in that if they like sailors, they make them like themselves and ensnare them in their love. However, even if it is not a story, this is some story of reality. Mermaids are embedded in our minds like these little stories, and there are their little stories in different places in different books. I took this picture and presented to you as much as I know from this picture, hope you all like it.

WWW.STEEMIT.COM (2).gif

Photographyme
DeviceMobaile

I am inviting some of my friends to compete they are- @sadiaafreen @anisurr @selina1 @radoan.

WWW.STEEMIT.COM (2).gif

Thanks everyone for reading my post.

Sort:  

Hola muchas gracias por tu entrada, pero te sugiero revisar muy bien las reglas del concurso, ya que en concursos trata de escribir una historia partiendo de la imagen que les coloco en la publicación.

Saludos y buen día!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67527.39
ETH 3259.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64