POWER UP TO MORE DEVELOPED #SPUD4STEEM

in WORLD OF XPILAR3 years ago (edited)

بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم


Good morning all my friends in the world of Steemit, to my world of Steemit.

A few days ago after having some activities that made me so very unfortunate this time because I haven't posted for 13 days that have passed.

My post is so full of enthusiasm, I started with a power-up post to further support my Steemit career and all my friends in Steemit, which I really appreciate.

The Steemians Wherever I was, my previous Steem Power was 201,823, After 2 days ago I made a few withdrawals, my Steemit teacher, who had been guiding me faithfully @sultan-aceh directed me to do power ups in order to increase my Steemit account in the future.

After I bought some Steem, I power up as much as 55,823 steem for me to do power up this time, therefore I am very excited and excited again in the world of Steemit which I am very proud of.

so the number of my Steem Power this time started to pass over 200, praise the creator of all my steem powe totaling 257,231 steem power.


IMG_20210316_004347.jpg


Power Up


IMG_20210316_004404.jpg


Power Up


IMG_20210316_004318.jpg


Power Up


"Succes in Future is, What You Start to do from Today"


Insect World PhotographyPower Up
Location PhotoAceh
Camera usedHandphone
MacroPhotographer@laksamana-muda

image.png


@worldofxpilar



Sort:  

This is a wonderful way,This is how we can build ...

Yes thanks you @jasonmunapasee !!

Yeah,welcome....

Congrats friends! 🤩

Thank you @marinave ...

Glad to see him @laksamana-muda

While you are and join the XILAR WORLD Community
have done POWER UP Steem this week "55,408 Steem"

In the future you will understand
functions and benefits of Steem
You will be the candidate for the greatest Pope in Steemit

Greetings to you @laksamana-muda :)

Hilsen @sultan-aceh
Mod Community World Of @Xpilar

mantap bg

[WhereIn Android] (http://www.wherein.io)

After reading this post, I should change my mind to not powering down again, thanks for this encouarging post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64689.27
ETH 3135.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56